Baby Boy Woodland Theme Sprinkle

My sister and mom threw me such a beautiful Baby Boy Woodland Theme Sprinke!

photo(339)

It was such a special day and I felt so loved and cared for by such sweet family and friends.    

IMG_5352 IMG_5355 IMG_5356 IMG_5357

Wishes for baby Odom.  I loved reading each of these and can not wait to see some of these come true. Oh and may I add some of these were HILARIOUS to read!! IMG_5360

I missed pictures with a lot of you sorry, but here are a few…

IMG_5371

Due on the SAME DAY!!!IMG_5373 IMG_5374 IMG_5376 IMG_5384

This ice cream bar was AMAZING and pure genius!  They know me so well 🙂 Grandma enjoyed hers. IMG_5388

Friends since childhood!!  IMG_5390 IMG_5393

Brownie townie love near and far!!IMG_5394PicMonkey Collage

We had some delicious food as always!

food

And received such sweet and precious gifts!  So very very thankful to my Shaklee family for getting me the gt double city mini stroller!!!!  I am super excited to use this!!!  And I am super pumped to have my first Petunia picklebottom diaper bag thanks to my mom and sis!   PicMonkey Collage Can’t wait for these bow tie onesies from the talented Steph!IMG_5370My incredibly gifted Aunt made this adorable motorcycle!  She is so talented!!!

So thankful to receive so many precious and sweet gifts and we are so thankful for the support and generosity of our family and friends. We can’t wait for you all to meet him!

Leave a Reply

