Currently

Several bloggers share these little “currently” statements so I thought I would do mine 🙂

I’m currently…

Watching… The Bible special on The History Channel!  I am learning so much from it.  I really feel like it has helped me understand the Bible better.  I am such a visual learner that it helps me understand difficult stories (especially ones in the Old Testament) better.

Eating… this amazing yogurt!! So so good-!  You can find it at Target!

- Copy

Reading… What did you Expect?  It’s a great book on expectations we have during marriage and how all marriage issues come down to one basic issue—OURSELVES.  It’s been challenging and very good.  Also have been reading, Girls Gone Wise in a World Gone Wild.  Very challenging book on being wise in a world that pulls us away from what is truth.  Loving our small group on Thursday nights as we discuss this book! Also reading Entreleadership by Dave Ramsey.  I love Dave and he is so wise. Learning a lot as I enter this new world being an Entrepreneurial and leadership- very hooked on this and learning a ton!

WhatDidYouExpectDVDm

Inspired by…my husband who works so incredibly hard for our family.  He has a lot on his plate and always seems to manage it all with such grace!  He is way more disciplined than me, patient, slow to anger, hardworking, amazing dad, and am so blessed to have him as my hubberoni.   He inspires me and often challenges me big time in my faith!

Excited about…Several close friends of mine had/will be having their babies in the next few months.  I am beyond excited for them and so blessed to be a part of their little ones life.  Anxiously awaiting on Baby Jonah to get here!

Leave a Reply

