Big News!

12th Day of Shaklee Christmas-Last Day Friday, December 14th

Free Shipping Ends Tomorrow- December 14th

To end the 12 Days of Shaklee Christmas I am going out with a bang….. offering free membership today  with any $50 purchase!!  Membership saves you 15-25% off all products for life!

join+Shaklee+for+free

Since started Shaklee a few months ago (you can read more about that here).  I have some exciting business news to share!

My team has grown with other women who are passionate about teaching others about a healthy lifestyle while staying home with their kiddos!  They see a need in our health crisis to help PREVENT disease as the solution, help others find solutions to feeling better, losing weight, switching to non-toxic cleaners or safe beauty products.  They love the flexibility of being able to work whenever and wherever and for a GREAT CAUSE!  They have reap the rewards of Shakleeizing their home and want to share it with others.

In addition to that I made Shaklee Director!!  I am thankful for God’s blessing.  I am excited to see what God has in store for the future and feel blessed for the growth that has taken place.   I am extremely blessed by my family and friends who have supported me the past few months.  I quickly realized how important it is to support small businesses and I would not be where I am today if it was not for your support.  For those who know me I am NOT a saleswoman, but I am passionate about educating others, helping others, and working on PREVENTION as the the cure for our medical crisis.  Sure I do some sales and business, but with Shaklee- the products sell themselves.

I always appreciate referrals and support of my business and I really do appreciate each and every one of you. I know many of you have gone out of your way to host parties, refer me to others, or post encouraging comments on facebook or my blog.  Small business are not always easy, and I would not be where I am if it was not for you all and an amazing company.  Thank you!!  I love hearing testimonies from you about how your health has improved from Shaklee products!  I feel like when people buy something from Shaklee they aren’t just “buying something” but investing in their health.  One of the wisest investments you can make.  If you know of someone who would benefit from Shaklee, please help a sister out and refer them to me.

For those of you who have been on the fence- wanting to try the products, but unsure or money is an issue I encourage you to try them out.  Shaklee has 100% satisfaction guarantee on all their products.  If you don’t like them- you can return them (by the way Shaklee has .03 returns on their products- people love them) !  You have nothing to lose.  If money is an issue, I have a solution- contact me!  Now is the time to buy with the 12 days of Shaklee Christmas (see below).

One of the best things that Shaklee offers is an opportunity to create healthier lives for all the people you know. If you’re looking to start a business, make an additional income, get your Shaklee products FOR FREE!, stay home with your kids, etc., consider building a business with great flexibility and amazing rewards. Hearing stories of how something you shared has changed lives is a gift!  Contact me for further information!

Some reasons I have enjoyed my journey with Shaklee:

  • Flexibility.
  • Earning Potential.
  • Friends.
  • Products.
  • Cause.
  • Freedom.
  • Shaklee’s Solid Track Record.
  • Family Time.
  • The Shaklee Difference.
  • Clinical Studies.
  • Opportunity.
  • Social Media & Marketing.

Free Membership to anyone who joins TODAY!!!!

If you would like to join our team, please email me for further information.

Last day to get the following deals. Thank you for all who have participated:

All proceeds donated towards Samaritans Purse

Day 1-Defend against winter

Day 2-Stress relief, b-complex/energy, and sleep

Day 3- Vitalizer

Day 4- Losing Baby Weight

Day 5– Childrens Vitamins

Day 6– Athletes/ Hydrating Drinks

Day 7- Basic G and Basic H wipes

Day 8-Immune System Support

Day 9-Laundry

Day 10- Womens Health

Day 11- Clean water

Day 12- Free Membership!

http://www.katieodom.myshaklee.com (Copy and paste into new browser)

Questions: katie.odom09@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

